Lärare

Hede - Funäsdalen 

Jan Erik Nordstrand
Tel: 0684-168 71
janerik.nordstrand@herjedalen.se

Eva Britt Nordstrand
Tel: 0684-168 71
eva-britt.nordstrand@herjedalen.se

Mikael Dabrowski
Tel. 070-529 28 88
Mikael.Dabrowski@herjedalen.se

Sofie Winolf
sofie.winolf@herjedalen.se

Sveg - Lillhärdal - Lofsdalen - Vemdalen - Ytterhogdal

Anne Kortell
Tel: 070-288 73 31 
anne.kortell@herjedalen.se

Erik Andersson
Tel: 0680-163 04
erik.andersson@herjedalen.se

Eva Regnander
Tel: 0680-162 87
eva.regnander@herjedalen.se

Gunilla Hedin
gulilla.hedin@herjedalen.se

Ulrika Sivertsson
ulrika.sivertsson@herjedalen.se

Sidinformation

Sidan uppdaterad 2019-04-09 08.36
av Kicki Hallgren